In The Community

Our company is made up of six subsidiary banks that are located in Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey and Virginia. With over 235 offices of our area banks and 3,900 members of our team, we are deeply woven into the social fabric of the regions we serve. Throughout our history of growth and acquisition, we’ve very consciously preserved the culture of caring, community-focused local banks that have the best interests of our customers at heart.

Every day, we touch thousands of lives while delivering a wide array of services to foster individual financial progress, fuel businesses growth, and, ultimately, nurture vibrant, thriving communities.

Use the links below to see how we’re actively enriching the communities we serve through each of our banks:

The Columbia Bank Fulton Bank of New Jersey
FNB Bank, N.A. Lafayette Ambassador Bank
Fulton Bank, N.A. Swineford National Bank